Attendance summary

Attendance at formal meetings

Members are generally required to attend one formal meeting in a six-month period to remain a councillor. All members sit on their respective community council and some sit on a number of other committees. In addition most members attend many informal meetings with community groups and outside bodies and all of these have to be managed whilst dealing with job, home and family commitments. The number of meetings attended will therefore vary and the percentage attendance should provide a comparative indicator.

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Evelyn Akoto1380
Councillor Anood Al-Samerai740
Councillor Humaira Ali440
Councillor Jasmine Ali1190
Councillor Maisie Anderson530
Councillor Peter Babudu440
Councillor James Barber440
Councillor Maggie Browning320
Councillor Jack Buck330
Councillor Radha Burgess440
Councillor Victor Chamberlain550
Councillor Sunil Chopra770
Councillor James Coldwell540
Councillor Fiona Colley440
Councillor Stephanie Cryan10100
Councillor Catherine Dale410
Councillor Helen Dennis660
Councillor Dora Dixon-Fyle MBE760
Councillor Nick Dolezal1090
Councillor Karl Eastham650
Councillor Gavin Edwards760
Councillor Paul Fleming650
Councillor Tom Flynn770
Councillor Lucas Green530
Councillor Renata Hamvas17160
Councillor Barrie Hargrove760
Councillor Jon Hartley870
Councillor William Houngbo330
Councillor David Hubber440
Councillor Sirajul Islam540
Councillor Peter John OBE980
Councillor Ben Johnson540
Councillor Nick Johnson520
Councillor Samantha Jury-Dada210
Councillor Eleanor Kerslake620
Councillor Sarah King430
Councillor Anne Kirby300
Councillor Octavia Lamb310
Councillor Sunny Lambe12110
Councillor Lorraine Lauder MBE16150
Councillor Richard Leeming430
Councillor Maria Linforth-Hall1490
Councillor Richard Livingstone14140
Councillor Rebecca Lury970
Councillor Vijay Luthra210
Councillor Jane Lyons330
Councillor Alice Macdonald420
Councillor Eliza Mann1070
Councillor James McAsh650
Councillor Hamish McCallum13100
Councillor Darren Merrill990
Councillor Victoria Mills1080
Councillor Michael Mitchell540
Councillor Jamille Mohammed330
Councillor Adele Morris13120
Councillor Graham Neale320
Councillor Margy Newens440
Councillor David Noakes10100
Councillor Damian O'Brien770
Councillor Jason Ochere660
Councillor James Okosun310
Councillor Victoria Olisa550
Councillor Leo Pollak1090
Councillor Sandra Rhule10100
Councillor Catherine Rose870
Councillor Jane Salmon760
Councillor Martin Seaton1180
Councillor Rosie Shimell330
Councillor Andy Simmons770
Councillor Johnson Situ990
Councillor Michael Situ1190
Councillor Charlie Smith990
Councillor Cleo Soanes12120
Councillor Leanne Werner440
Councillor Dan Whitehead840
Councillor Kath Whittam14140
Councillor Bill Williams1090
Councillor Kieron Williams870
Councillor Mark Williams330
Councillor Ian Wingfield860