Your Councillors

Councillor
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Evelyn Akoto

Councillor Evelyn Akoto

Cabinet Member for Community Safety and Public Health

Work: 020 7525 0237

Work mobile: 07985116252

Work: evelyn.akoto@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Old Kent Road
photo of Councillor Anood Al-Samerai

Councillor Anood Al-Samerai

Leader of the Majority Opposition Group

Work: 020 7525 0137

Work mobile: 07947 671849

Work: anood.al-samerai@southwark.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats North Bermondsey
photo of Councillor Humaira Ali

Councillor Humaira Ali

Work: 020 7525 5359

Work mobile: 07731 340208

Work: humaira.ali@southwark.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats London Bridge & West Bermondsey
photo of Councillor Jasmine Ali

Councillor Jasmine Ali

Cabinet Member for Children, Schools and Adult Care

Work: 020 7525 0322

Work: jasmine.ali@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Rye Lane
photo of Councillor Peter Babudu

Councillor Peter Babudu

Deputy Cabinet Member for Innovation

Work: 020 7525 5181

Work mobile: 07783153094

Work: peter.babudu@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Rye Lane
photo of Councillor Maggie Browning

Councillor Maggie Browning

Work: 020 7525 5157

Work mobile: 07599548501

Work: maggie.browning@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Dulwich Hill
photo of Councillor Jack Buck

Councillor Jack Buck

Work: 020 7525 5170

Work mobile: 07783153718

Work: jack.buck@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Faraday
photo of Councillor Radha Burgess

Councillor Radha Burgess

Work: 020 7525 0328

Work mobile: 07985 114343

Work: radha.burgess@southwark.gov.uk

Labour St Giles
photo of Councillor Victor Chamberlain

Councillor Victor Chamberlain

Work: 020 7525 5143

Work mobile: 07783153082

Work: victor.chamberlain@southwark.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Borough & Bankside
photo of Councillor Sunil Chopra

Councillor Sunil Chopra

Work: 020 7525 4277

Work: sunil.chopra@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Nunhead & Queen's Road
photo of Councillor James Coldwell

Councillor James Coldwell

Work mobile: 07710921707

Work: james.coldwell@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Newington
photo of Councillor Stephanie Cryan

Councillor Stephanie Cryan

Cabinet Member for Housing Management and Modernisation

Work: 020 7525 0247

Work mobile: 07985116251

Work: stephanie.cryan@southwark.gov.uk

Home: cabinetmemberhousing@southwark.gov.uk

Labour and Co-operative Rotherhithe
photo of Councillor Helen Dennis

Councillor Helen Dennis

Work: 020 7525 0207

Work: helen.dennis@southwark.gov.uk

Labour and Co-operative Chaucer
photo of Councillor Dora Dixon-Fyle MBE

Councillor Dora Dixon-Fyle MBE

Work: 020 7525 7227

Work mobile: 07535 932329

Work: dora.dixon-fyle@southwark.gov.uk

Labour and Co-operative Camberwell Green
photo of Councillor Nick Dolezal

Councillor Nick Dolezal

Work: 020 7525 1422

Work: nick.dolezal@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Rye Lane
photo of Councillor Karl Eastham

Councillor Karl Eastham

Work: 020 7525 0202

Work mobile: 07985116270

Work: karl.eastham@southwark.gov.uk

Labour and Co-operative Chaucer
photo of Councillor Gavin Edwards

Councillor Gavin Edwards

Work: 020 7525 1436

Work: gavin.edwards@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Nunhead & Queen's Road
photo of Councillor Paul Fleming

Councillor Paul Fleming

Work mobile: 07985116269

Work: paul.fleming@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Faraday
photo of Councillor Tom Flynn

Councillor Tom Flynn

Work: 020 7525 0329

Work mobile: 07985114293

Work: tom.flynn@southwark.gov.uk

Labour and Co-operative Camberwell Green
photo of Councillor Renata Hamvas

Councillor Renata Hamvas

Work: 020 7525 5223

Work: renata.hamvas@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Peckham Rye
photo of Councillor Barrie Hargrove

Councillor Barrie Hargrove

Work: 020 7525 7311

Work mobile: 07944 117 902

Work: barrie.hargrove@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Peckham
photo of Councillor Jon Hartley

Councillor Jon Hartley

Work: 020 7525 0208

Work mobile: 07985116274

Work: jon.hartley@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Dulwich Hill
photo of Councillor William Houngbo

Councillor William Houngbo

Work: 020 7525 5335

Work mobile: 07731 340235

Work: william.houngbo@southwark.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats London Bridge & West Bermondsey
photo of Councillor Sirajul Islam

Councillor Sirajul Islam

Work: 020 7525 5148

Work mobile: 07599548478

Work: cllrsirajul.islam@southwark.gov.uk

Labour and Co-operative Chaucer
photo of Councillor Peter John OBE

Councillor Peter John OBE

Leader of the Council

Work: 020 7525 0694

Work: peter.john@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Champion Hill
photo of Councillor Nick Johnson

Councillor Nick Johnson

Work: 020 7525 5195

Work mobile: 07599548524

Work: nick.johnson@southwark.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Surrey Docks
photo of Councillor Eleanor Kerslake

Councillor Eleanor Kerslake

Work: 020 7525 0239

Work mobile: 07985 116 264

Work: eleanor.kerslake@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Newington
photo of Councillor Sarah King

Councillor Sarah King

Work: 020 7525 0319

Work mobile: 07985114304

Work: sarah.king@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Champion Hill
photo of Councillor Sunny Lambe

Councillor Sunny Lambe

Work: 020 7525 0264

Work mobile: 07985114345

Work: sunny.lambe@southwark.gov.uk

Labour South Bermondsey
photo of Councillor Lorraine Lauder MBE

Councillor Lorraine Lauder MBE

Work: 07539 839837

Work mobile: 07539 839837

Work: lorraine.lauder@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Faraday
photo of Councillor Richard Leeming

Councillor Richard Leeming

Deputy Cabinet Member for Digital Inclusion

Work: 020 7525 5163

Work mobile: 07783153067

Work: richard.leeming@southwark.gov.uk

Labour and Co-operative Dulwich Village
photo of Councillor Maria Linforth-Hall

Councillor Maria Linforth-Hall

Work: 020 7525 0332

Work mobile: 07985116271

Work: Maria.Linforth-Hall@southwark.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats St George's
photo of Councillor Richard Livingstone

Councillor Richard Livingstone

Cabinet Member for Environment, Transport Management and Air Quality

Work: 020 7525 7161

Work mobile: 07534 996439

Work: richard.livingstone@southwark.gov.uk

Home: richard.livingstone@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Old Kent Road
photo of Councillor Rebecca Lury

Councillor Rebecca Lury

Deputy Leader and Cabinet Member for Culture, Leisure, Equalities and Communities

Work mobile: 07415 234 614

Work: rebecca.lury@southwark.gov.uk

Labour North Walworth
photo of Councillor Alice Macdonald

Councillor Alice Macdonald

Work: 020 7525 5178

Work mobile: 07783153556

Work: alice.macdonald@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Newington
photo of Councillor Eliza Mann

Councillor Eliza Mann

Work: 020 7252 3774/020 7525 2949

Work mobile: 07944 117959

Work: eliza.mann@southwark.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats North Bermondsey
photo of Councillor James McAsh

Councillor James McAsh

Work: 020 7525 5171

Work mobile: 07599548511

Work: james.mcash@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Goose Green
photo of Councillor Hamish McCallum

Councillor Hamish McCallum

Work: 020 7525 0244

Work mobile: 07535 932302

Work: hamish.mccallum@southwark.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats North Bermondsey
photo of Councillor Darren Merrill

Councillor Darren Merrill

Work: 020 7525 3617

Work mobile: 07956 624482

Work: Darren.Merrill@southwark.gov.uk

Labour North Walworth
photo of Councillor Victoria Mills

Councillor Victoria Mills

Cabinet Member for Finance, Performance and Brexit

Work: 020 7525 1969

Work: victoria.mills@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Peckham Rye
photo of Councillor Adele Morris

Councillor Adele Morris

Work: 020 7525 4377

Work: adele.morris@southwark.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Borough & Bankside
photo of Councillor Graham Neale

Councillor Graham Neale

Home mobile: 07946438380

Work: cllrgraham.neale@southwark.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats St George's
photo of Councillor Margy Newens

Councillor Margy Newens

Work: 020 7525 5165

Work mobile: 07783153141

Work: margy.newens@southwark.gov.uk

Labour and Co-operative Dulwich Village
photo of Councillor David Noakes

Councillor David Noakes

Work: 020 7525 1326

Work: david.noakes@southwark.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Borough & Bankside
photo of Councillor Damian O'Brien

Councillor Damian O'Brien

Deputy Leader of the Majority Opposition Group

Work: 020 7525 0233

Work: Damian.O'Brien@southwark.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats London Bridge & West Bermondsey
photo of Councillor Jason Ochere

Councillor Jason Ochere

Work: 020 7525 5192

Work mobile: 07783153764

Work: jason.ochere@southwark.gov.uk

Labour St Giles
photo of Councillor Victoria Olisa

Councillor Victoria Olisa

Deputy Cabinet Member for Tenant and Leaseholder Management

Work: 020 7525 5175

Work mobile: 07599548518

Work: victoria.olisa@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Goose Green
photo of Councillor Leo Pollak

Councillor Leo Pollak

Cabinet Member for Social Regeneration, Great Estates and New Council Homes

Work: 020 7525 0290

Work mobile: 07985114299

Work: leo.pollak@southwark.gov.uk

Labour South Bermondsey
photo of Councillor Sandra Rhule

Councillor Sandra Rhule

The Deputy Mayor of Southwark

Work: 020 7525 0242

Work mobile: 07985114295

Work: sandra.rhule@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Nunhead & Queen's Road
photo of Councillor Catherine Rose

Councillor Catherine Rose

The Mayor of Southwark

Work: 02075253288

Work mobile: 07710921706

Work: catherine.rose@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Dulwich Wood
photo of Councillor Jane Salmon

Councillor Jane Salmon

Work: 020 7525 5236

Work mobile: 07783153837

Work: jane.salmon@southwark.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Surrey Docks
photo of Councillor Martin Seaton

Councillor Martin Seaton

Work: 020 3289 8572

Work mobile: 07903 967805

Work: martin.seaton@southwark.gov.uk

Labour North Walworth
photo of Councillor Andy Simmons

Councillor Andy Simmons

Work: 07956 624484

Work mobile: 07956 624484

Work: Andy.Simmons@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Dulwich Wood
photo of Councillor Johnson Situ

Councillor Johnson Situ

Cabinet Member for Growth, Development and Planning

Work: 020 7525 0243

Work mobile: 07985116262

Work: johnson.situ@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Peckham
photo of Councillor Michael Situ

Councillor Michael Situ

Work: 020 7525 3793

Work mobile: 07789 775760

Work: michael.situ@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Old Kent Road
photo of Councillor Charlie Smith

Councillor Charlie Smith

Work: 020 7525 0220

Work mobile: 07985116249

Work: charlie.smith@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Goose Green
photo of Councillor Cleo Soanes

Councillor Cleo Soanes

Work: 020 7525 1425

Work: cleo.soanes@southwark.gov.uk

Labour Peckham
photo of Councillor Leanne Werner

Councillor Leanne Werner

Work: 020 7525 5190

Work mobile: 07783153115

Work: leanne.werner@southwark.gov.uk

Labour South Bermondsey
photo of Councillor Dan Whitehead

Councillor Dan Whitehead

Work: 020 7525 2807

Work mobile: 07710 921736

Work: dan.whitehead@southwark.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Surrey Docks
photo of Councillor Kath Whittam

Councillor Kath Whittam

Work: 020 7525 0251

Work mobile: 07985114273

Work: kath.whittam@southwark.gov.uk

Labour and Co-operative Rotherhithe
photo of Councillor Bill Williams

Councillor Bill Williams

Work: 020 7525 0253

Work mobile: 07985114352

Work: bill.williams@southwark.gov.uk

Labour and Co-operative Rotherhithe
photo of Councillor Kieron Williams

Councillor Kieron Williams

Cabinet Member for Jobs, Skills and Innovation

Work: 020 7525 0330

Work mobile: 07985114365

Work: kieron.williams@southwark.gov.uk

Labour and Co-operative Camberwell Green
photo of Councillor Ian Wingfield

Councillor Ian Wingfield

Work: 020 7525 7271

Work mobile: 07949 884308

Work: ian.wingfield@southwark.gov.uk

Labour St Giles