Meeting attendance

Monday 20 July 2020 10.00 am, Planning Committee

Venue:   Online/Virtual: Members of the public are welcome to attend the meeting. Please contact for a link or telephone dial-in instructions to join the online meeting.

Contact:    Tim Murtagh, Principal Constitutional Officer (Acting)/Gerald Gohler, Constitutional Officer
020 7525 7420/7187, Email: / Email:

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance
Councillor Martin Seaton Chair Present
Councillor Kath Whittam Vice-Chair Present
Councillor Barrie Hargrove Committee Member Present
Councillor Adele Morris Committee Member Present
Councillor Margy Newens Committee Member Present
Councillor Damian O'Brien Committee Member Present
Councillor Catherine Rose Committee Member Apologies, sent representative
Councillor Cleo Soanes Committee Member Apologies, sent representative
Stuart Taylor Council Staff Expected
Simon Bevan Officer Expected
Jon Gorst Officer Expected
Gerald Gohler Clerk Expected
Beverley Olamijulo Clerk Expected