Contact details

South multi-ward forum

Councillor Maggie Browning

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 5157
07599548501

Download Councillor Maggie Browning contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maggie Browning contact details as a CSV file

maggie.browning@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Jon Hartley

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0208
07985116274

Download Councillor Jon Hartley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jon Hartley contact details as a CSV file

jon.hartley@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Peter John OBE

Cabinet Suite
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0694

Download Councillor Peter John OBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter John OBE contact details as a CSV file

peter.john@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah King

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0319
07985114304

Download Councillor Sarah King contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah King contact details as a CSV file

sarah.king@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Leeming

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 5163
07783153067

Download Councillor Richard Leeming contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Leeming contact details as a CSV file

richard.leeming@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor James McAsh

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 5171
07599548511

Download Councillor James McAsh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James McAsh contact details as a CSV file

james.mcash@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Margy Newens

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 5165
07783153141

Download Councillor Margy Newens contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Margy Newens contact details as a CSV file

margy.newens@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Victoria Olisa

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 5175
07599548518

Download Councillor Victoria Olisa contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Victoria Olisa contact details as a CSV file

victoria.olisa@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Catherine Rose

C/O Member's Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

02075253288
07710921706

Download Councillor Catherine Rose contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Catherine Rose contact details as a CSV file

catherine.rose@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Simmons (Chair)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

07956 624484
07956 624484

Download Councillor Andy Simmons contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Simmons contact details as a CSV file

Andy.Simmons@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Charlie Smith

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0220
07985116249

Download Councillor Charlie Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Charlie Smith contact details as a CSV file

charlie.smith@southwark.gov.uk