Contact details

Housing Scrutiny Commission

Councillor Gavin Edwards (Chair)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 1436

Download Councillor Gavin Edwards contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gavin Edwards contact details as a CSV file

gavin.edwards@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Hamish McCallum (Vice-Chair)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0244
07535 932302

Download Councillor Hamish McCallum contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hamish McCallum contact details as a CSV file

hamish.mccallum@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Jack Buck

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 5170
07783153718

Download Councillor Jack Buck contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jack Buck contact details as a CSV file

jack.buck@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Dora Dixon-Fyle MBE

Members Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 7227
07535 932329

Download Councillor Dora Dixon-Fyle MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dora Dixon-Fyle MBE contact details as a CSV file

dora.dixon-fyle@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Jon Hartley

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0208
07985116274

Download Councillor Jon Hartley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jon Hartley contact details as a CSV file

jon.hartley@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Johnson

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 5195
07599548524

Download Councillor Nick Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Johnson contact details as a CSV file

nick.johnson@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Bill Williams

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0253
07985114352

Download Councillor Bill Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bill Williams contact details as a CSV file

bill.williams@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Anood Al-Samerai (Reserve)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0137
07947 671849

Download Councillor Anood Al-Samerai contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anood Al-Samerai contact details as a CSV file

anood.al-samerai@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Dennis (Reserve)

c/o Members Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0207

Download Councillor Helen Dennis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helen Dennis contact details as a CSV file

helen.dennis@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Fleming (Reserve)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

07985116269

Download Councillor Paul Fleming contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Fleming contact details as a CSV file

paul.fleming@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Darren Merrill (Reserve)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 3617
07956 624482

Download Councillor Darren Merrill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Darren Merrill contact details as a CSV file

Darren.Merrill@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Victoria Olisa (Reserve)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 5175
07599548518

Download Councillor Victoria Olisa contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Victoria Olisa contact details as a CSV file

victoria.olisa@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Charlie Smith (Reserve)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0220
07985116249

Download Councillor Charlie Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Charlie Smith contact details as a CSV file

charlie.smith@southwark.gov.uk

Ina Negoita

(Address not supplied)

Cris Claridge

(Address not supplied)