Contact details

Education and Business Scrutiny Commission

Councillor Peter Babudu (Chair)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 5181
07783153094

Download Councillor Peter Babudu contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Babudu contact details as a CSV file

peter.babudu@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor William Houngbo (Vice-Chair)

c/o Members Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 5335
07731 340235

Download Councillor William Houngbo contact details as VCard

Download Councillor William Houngbo contact details as a CSV file

william.houngbo@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Karl Eastham

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0202
07985116270

Download Councillor Karl Eastham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karl Eastham contact details as a CSV file

karl.eastham@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Renata Hamvas

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 5223

Download Councillor Renata Hamvas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Renata Hamvas contact details as a CSV file

renata.hamvas@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Eleanor Kerslake

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0239
07985 116 264

Download Councillor Eleanor Kerslake contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eleanor Kerslake contact details as a CSV file

eleanor.kerslake@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Lorraine Lauder MBE

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

07539 839837
07539 839837

Download Councillor Lorraine Lauder MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lorraine Lauder MBE contact details as a CSV file

lorraine.lauder@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Eliza Mann

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7252 3774/020 7525 2949
07944 117959

Download Councillor Eliza Mann contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eliza Mann contact details as a CSV file

eliza.mann@southwark.gov.uk

Lynette Murphy-O'Dwyer

(Address not supplied)

Martin Brecknell

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Humaira Ali (Reserve)

c/o Members Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 5359
07731 340208

Download Councillor Humaira Ali contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Humaira Ali contact details as a CSV file

humaira.ali@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Radha Burgess (Reserve)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0328
07985 114343

Download Councillor Radha Burgess contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Radha Burgess contact details as a CSV file

radha.burgess@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Flynn (Reserve)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0329
07985114293

Download Councillor Tom Flynn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Flynn contact details as a CSV file

tom.flynn@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Leeming (Reserve)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 5163
07783153067

Download Councillor Richard Leeming contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Leeming contact details as a CSV file

richard.leeming@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Situ (Reserve)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 3793
07789 775760

Download Councillor Michael Situ contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Situ contact details as a CSV file

michael.situ@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Leanne Werner (Reserve)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 5190
07783153115

Download Councillor Leanne Werner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Leanne Werner contact details as a CSV file

leanne.werner@southwark.gov.uk