Contact details

Environment Scrutiny Commission

Councillor Leanne Werner (Chair)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 5190
07783153115

Download Councillor Leanne Werner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Leanne Werner contact details as a CSV file

leanne.werner@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Neale (Vice-Chair)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

07946438380

Download Councillor Graham Neale contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Neale contact details as a CSV file

cllrgraham.neale@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Radha Burgess

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0328
07985 114343

Download Councillor Radha Burgess contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Radha Burgess contact details as a CSV file

radha.burgess@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Flynn

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0329
07985114293

Download Councillor Tom Flynn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Flynn contact details as a CSV file

tom.flynn@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Leeming

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 5163
07783153067

Download Councillor Richard Leeming contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Leeming contact details as a CSV file

richard.leeming@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Damian O'Brien

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0233

Download Councillor Damian O'Brien contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Damian O'Brien contact details as a CSV file

Damian.O'Brien@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Situ

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 3793
07789 775760

Download Councillor Michael Situ contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Situ contact details as a CSV file

michael.situ@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Babudu (Reserve)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 5181
07783153094

Download Councillor Peter Babudu contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Babudu contact details as a CSV file

peter.babudu@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Karl Eastham (Reserve)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0202
07985116270

Download Councillor Karl Eastham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karl Eastham contact details as a CSV file

karl.eastham@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Renata Hamvas (Reserve)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 5223

Download Councillor Renata Hamvas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Renata Hamvas contact details as a CSV file

renata.hamvas@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Eleanor Kerslake (Reserve)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0239
07985 116 264

Download Councillor Eleanor Kerslake contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eleanor Kerslake contact details as a CSV file

eleanor.kerslake@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Lorraine Lauder MBE (Reserve)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

07539 839837
07539 839837

Download Councillor Lorraine Lauder MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lorraine Lauder MBE contact details as a CSV file

lorraine.lauder@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Adele Morris (Reserve)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 4377

Download Councillor Adele Morris contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adele Morris contact details as a CSV file

adele.morris@southwark.gov.uk