Contact details

Audit, Governance and Standards Committee

Councillor James McAsh (Chair)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 5171
07599548511

Download Councillor James McAsh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James McAsh contact details as a CSV file

james.mcash@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Humaira Ali

c/o Members Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 5359
07731 340208

Download Councillor Humaira Ali contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Humaira Ali contact details as a CSV file

humaira.ali@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Dora Dixon-Fyle MBE

Members Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 7227
07535 932329

Download Councillor Dora Dixon-Fyle MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dora Dixon-Fyle MBE contact details as a CSV file

dora.dixon-fyle@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Dolezal

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 1422

Download Councillor Nick Dolezal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Dolezal contact details as a CSV file

nick.dolezal@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Flynn

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0329
07985114293

Download Councillor Tom Flynn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Flynn contact details as a CSV file

tom.flynn@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Simmons

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

07956 624484
07956 624484

Download Councillor Andy Simmons contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Simmons contact details as a CSV file

Andy.Simmons@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Dan Whitehead

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 2807
07710 921736

Download Councillor Dan Whitehead contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dan Whitehead contact details as a CSV file

dan.whitehead@southwark.gov.uk

Musa Chunge

(Address not supplied)

Amrit Mangra

(Address not supplied)

Charles Wynn-Evans

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Sarah King (Reserve)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0319
07985114304

Download Councillor Sarah King contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah King contact details as a CSV file

sarah.king@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Lorraine Lauder MBE (Reserve)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

07539 839837
07539 839837

Download Councillor Lorraine Lauder MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lorraine Lauder MBE contact details as a CSV file

lorraine.lauder@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Hamish McCallum (Reserve)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0244
07535 932302

Download Councillor Hamish McCallum contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hamish McCallum contact details as a CSV file

hamish.mccallum@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Jason Ochere (Reserve)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 5192
07783153764

Download Councillor Jason Ochere contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jason Ochere contact details as a CSV file

jason.ochere@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Bill Williams (Reserve)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0253
07985114352

Download Councillor Bill Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bill Williams contact details as a CSV file

bill.williams@southwark.gov.uk

Ken Hayes

(Address not supplied)