Contact details

Licensing Committee

Councillor Renata Hamvas (Chair)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 5223

Download Councillor Renata Hamvas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Renata Hamvas contact details as a CSV file

renata.hamvas@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Dora Dixon-Fyle MBE

Members Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 7227
07535 932329

Download Councillor Dora Dixon-Fyle MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dora Dixon-Fyle MBE contact details as a CSV file

dora.dixon-fyle@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Jon Hartley

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0208
07985116274

Download Councillor Jon Hartley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jon Hartley contact details as a CSV file

jon.hartley@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Sunny Lambe

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0264
07985114345

Download Councillor Sunny Lambe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sunny Lambe contact details as a CSV file

sunny.lambe@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Lorraine Lauder MBE

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

07539 839837
07539 839837

Download Councillor Lorraine Lauder MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lorraine Lauder MBE contact details as a CSV file

lorraine.lauder@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Sirajul Islam

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 5148
07599548478

Download Councillor Sirajul Islam contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sirajul Islam contact details as a CSV file

cllrsirajul.islam@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Maria Linforth-Hall

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0332
07985116271

Download Councillor Maria Linforth-Hall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maria Linforth-Hall contact details as a CSV file

Maria.Linforth-Hall@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Adele Morris (Vice-Chair)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 4377

Download Councillor Adele Morris contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adele Morris contact details as a CSV file

adele.morris@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Margy Newens

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 5165
07783153141

Download Councillor Margy Newens contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Margy Newens contact details as a CSV file

margy.newens@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Sandra Rhule

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0242
07985114295

Download Councillor Sandra Rhule contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sandra Rhule contact details as a CSV file

sandra.rhule@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Charlie Smith

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0220
07985116249

Download Councillor Charlie Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Charlie Smith contact details as a CSV file

charlie.smith@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Kath Whittam

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0251
07985114273

Download Councillor Kath Whittam contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kath Whittam contact details as a CSV file

kath.whittam@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Sunil Chopra

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 4277

Download Councillor Sunil Chopra contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sunil Chopra contact details as a CSV file

sunil.chopra@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Dolezal

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 1422

Download Councillor Nick Dolezal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Dolezal contact details as a CSV file

nick.dolezal@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Salmon

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 5236
07783153837

Download Councillor Jane Salmon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Salmon contact details as a CSV file

jane.salmon@southwark.gov.uk