Contact details

Licensing Committee

Councillor Renata Hamvas (Chair)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 5223

Download Councillor Renata Hamvas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Renata Hamvas contact details as a CSV file

renata.hamvas@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Dora Dixon-Fyle MBE

Members Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 7227
07535 932329

Download Councillor Dora Dixon-Fyle MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dora Dixon-Fyle MBE contact details as a CSV file

dora.dixon-fyle@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Barrie Hargrove

Members room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 7311
07944 117 902

Download Councillor Barrie Hargrove contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barrie Hargrove contact details as a CSV file

barrie.hargrove@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Jon Hartley

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0208
07985116274

Download Councillor Jon Hartley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jon Hartley contact details as a CSV file

jon.hartley@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Sunny Lambe

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0264
07985114345

Download Councillor Sunny Lambe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sunny Lambe contact details as a CSV file

sunny.lambe@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Lorraine Lauder MBE

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

07539 839837
07539 839837

Download Councillor Lorraine Lauder MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lorraine Lauder MBE contact details as a CSV file

lorraine.lauder@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Sirajul Islam

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 5148
07599548478

Download Councillor Sirajul Islam contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sirajul Islam contact details as a CSV file

cllrsirajul.islam@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Maria Linforth-Hall

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0332
07985116271

Download Councillor Maria Linforth-Hall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maria Linforth-Hall contact details as a CSV file

Maria.Linforth-Hall@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Eliza Mann

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7252 3774/020 7525 2949
07944 117959

Download Councillor Eliza Mann contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eliza Mann contact details as a CSV file

eliza.mann@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Adele Morris (Vice-Chair)

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 4377

Download Councillor Adele Morris contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adele Morris contact details as a CSV file

adele.morris@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Margy Newens

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 5165
07783153141

Download Councillor Margy Newens contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Margy Newens contact details as a CSV file

margy.newens@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Sandra Rhule

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0242
07985114295

Download Councillor Sandra Rhule contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sandra Rhule contact details as a CSV file

sandra.rhule@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Charlie Smith

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0220
07985116249

Download Councillor Charlie Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Charlie Smith contact details as a CSV file

charlie.smith@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Kath Whittam

c/o Members' Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 0251
07985114273

Download Councillor Kath Whittam contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kath Whittam contact details as a CSV file

kath.whittam@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Wingfield

Members Room
160 Tooley Street
London
SE1 2QH

020 7525 7271
07949 884308

Download Councillor Ian Wingfield contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Wingfield contact details as a CSV file

ian.wingfield@southwark.gov.uk