Mailing list

Housing Scrutiny Commission

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Gavin Edwards, c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, , SE1 2QH, 020 7525 1436, , gavin.edwards@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Hamish McCallum, c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, , SE1 2QH, 020 7525 0244, 07535 932302, hamish.mccallum@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Jack Buck, c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH, , , 020 7525 5170, 07783153718, jack.buck@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Dora Dixon-Fyle MBE, Members Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, , SE1 2QH, 020 7525 7227, 07535 932329, dora.dixon-fyle@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Jon Hartley, c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, , SE1 2QH, 020 7525 0208, 07985116274, jon.hartley@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Nick Johnson, c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH, , , 020 7525 5195, 07599548524, nick.johnson@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Bill Williams, c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, , SE1 2QH, 020 7525 0253, 07985114352, bill.williams@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Anood Al-Samerai, c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, , SE1 2QH, 020 7525 0137, 07947 671849, anood.al-samerai@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Helen Dennis, c/o Members Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH, , , 020 7525 0207, , helen.dennis@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Fleming, c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, , SE1 2QH, , 07985116269, paul.fleming@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Darren Merrill, c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, , SE1 2QH, 020 7525 3617, 07956 624482, Darren.Merrill@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Victoria Olisa, c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH, , , 020 7525 5175, 07599548518, victoria.olisa@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Charlie Smith, c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, , SE1 2QH, 020 7525 0220, 07985116249, charlie.smith@southwark.gov.uk
Ina Negoita, (Address not supplied)
Cris Claridge, (Address not supplied)