Mailing list

Camberwell Community Council

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Dora Dixon-Fyle MBE, Members Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, , SE1 2QH, 020 7525 7227, 07535 932329, dora.dixon-fyle@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Jason Ochere, c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH, , , 020 7525 5192, 07783153764, jason.ochere@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Radha Burgess, c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, , SE1 2QH, 020 7525 0328, 07985 114343, radha.burgess@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Tom Flynn, c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, , SE1 2QH, 020 7525 0329, 07985114293, tom.flynn@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Peter John OBE, Cabinet Suite, 160 Tooley Street, London, , SE1 2QH, 020 7525 0694, , peter.john@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Sarah King, c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, , SE1 2QH, 020 7525 0319, 07985114304, sarah.king@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Kieron Williams, Cabinet office, 160 Tooley Street, London, , SE1 2QH, 020 7525 0330, , kieron.williams@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Wingfield, Members Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, , SE1 2QH, 020 7525 7271, 07949 884308, ian.wingfield@southwark.gov.uk