Mailing list

Council Assembly

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Evelyn Akoto, Cabinet Office, 160 Tooley Street, London, , SE1 2QH, 020 7525 0237, 07985116252, evelyn.akoto@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Anood Al-Samerai, c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, , SE1 2QH, 020 7525 0137, 07947 671849, anood.al-samerai@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Jasmine Ali, Cabinet Office, 160 Tooley Street, London, , SE1 2QH, 020 7525 0322, , jasmine.ali@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Humaira Ali, c/o Members Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, , SE1 2QH, 020 7525 5359, 07731 340208, humaira.ali@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Babudu, c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH, , , , 07783153094, peter.babudu@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Maggie Browning, c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH, , , 020 7525 5157, 07599548501, maggie.browning@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Jack Buck, c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH, , , 020 7525 5170, 07783153718, jack.buck@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Radha Burgess, c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, , SE1 2QH, 020 7525 0328, 07985 114343, radha.burgess@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Victor Chamberlain, c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH, , , , , victor.chamberlain@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Sunil Chopra, c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, , SE1 2QH, 020 7525 4277, , sunil.chopra@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor James Coldwell, c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH, , , , 07710921707, james.coldwell@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Stephanie Cryan, Cabinet Suite, 160 Tooley Street, , , SE1 2QH, 020 7525 0247, 07985116251, cabinetmemberhousing@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Helen Dennis, c/o Members Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH, , , 020 7525 0207, , helen.dennis@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Dora Dixon-Fyle MBE, Members Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, , SE1 2QH, 020 7525 7227, 07535 932329, dora.dixon-fyle@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Nick Dolezal, c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, , SE1 2QH, 020 7525 1422, , nick.dolezal@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Karl Eastham, c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, , SE1 2QH, 020 7525 0202, 07985116270, karl.eastham@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Gavin Edwards, c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, , SE1 2QH, 020 7525 1436, , gavin.edwards@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Fleming, c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, , SE1 2QH, , 07985116269, paul.fleming@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Tom Flynn, c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, , SE1 2QH, 020 7525 0329, 07985114293, tom.flynn@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Renata Hamvas, c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, , SE1 2QH, 020 7525 5223, , renata.hamvas@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Barrie Hargrove, Members room, 160 Tooley Street, London, , SE1 2QH, 020 7525 7311, 07944 117 902, barrie.hargrove@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Jon Hartley, c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, , SE1 2QH, 020 7525 0208, 07985116274, jon.hartley@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor William Houngbo, c/o Members Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, , SE1 2QH, 020 7525 5335, 07731 340235, william.houngbo@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Sirajul Islam, c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH, , , 020 7525 5148, 07599548478, cllrsirajul.islam@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Peter John OBE, Cabinet Suite, 160 Tooley Street, London, , SE1 2QH, 020 7525 0694, , peter.john@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Nick Johnson, c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH, , , 020 7525 5195, 07599548524, nick.johnson@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Eleanor Kerslake, c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, , SE1 2QH, 020 7525 0239, 07985 116 264, eleanor.kerslake@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Sarah King, c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, , SE1 2QH, 020 7525 0319, 07985114304, sarah.king@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Sunny Lambe, c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, , SE1 2QH, 020 7525 0264, 07985114345, sunny.lambe@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Lorraine Lauder MBE, c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, , SE1 2QH, 07539 839837, 07539 839837, lorraine.lauder@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Leeming, c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH, , , 020 7525 5163, 07783153067, richard.leeming@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Maria Linforth-Hall, c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, , SE1 2QH, 020 7525 0332, 07985116271, Maria.Linforth-Hall@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Livingstone, Cabinet Suite, 160 Tooley Street, London, , SE1 2QH, 020 7525 7161, 07534 996439, richard.livingstone@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Rebecca Lury, Cabinet office, 160 Tooley Street, London, , SE1 2QH, , 07415 234 614, rebecca.lury@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Alice Macdonald, c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH, , , 020 7525 5178, 07783153556, alice.macdonald@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Eliza Mann, c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, , SE1 2QH, 020 7252 3774/020 7525 2949, 07944 117959, eliza.mann@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor James McAsh, c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH, , , 020 7525 5171, 07599548511, james.mcash@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Hamish McCallum, c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, , SE1 2QH, 020 7525 0244, 07535 932302, hamish.mccallum@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Darren Merrill, c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, , SE1 2QH, 020 7525 3617, 07956 624482, Darren.Merrill@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Victoria Mills, Cabinet Suite, 160 Tooley Street, London, , SE1 2QH, 020 7525 1969, , victoria.mills@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Adele Morris, c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, , SE1 2QH, 020 7525 4377, , adele.morris@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Graham Neale, c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, , SE1 2QH, , 07946438380, cllrgraham.neale@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Margy Newens, c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH, , , 020 7525 5165, 07783153141, margy.newens@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor David Noakes, c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, , SE1 2QH, 020 7525 1326, , david.noakes@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Damian O'Brien, c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, , SE1 2QH, 020 7525 0233, , Damian.O'Brien@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Jason Ochere, c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH, , , 020 7525 5192, 07783153764, jason.ochere@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Victoria Olisa, c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH, , , 020 7525 5175, 07599548518, victoria.olisa@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Leo Pollak, Cabinet Office, 160 Tooley Street, London, , SE1 2QH, 020 7525 0290, 07985114299, leo.pollak@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Sandra Rhule, c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, , SE1 2QH, 020 7525 0242, 07985114295, sandra.rhule@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Catherine Rose, C/O Member's Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, , SE1 2QH, 02075253288, 07710921706, catherine.rose@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Jane Salmon, c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, , SE1 2QH, 020 7525 5236, 07783153837, jane.salmon@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Martin Seaton, c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, , SE1 2QH, 020 3289 8572, 07903 967805, martin.seaton@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Andy Simmons, c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, , SE1 2QH, 07956 624484, 07956 624484, Andy.Simmons@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Situ, c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, , SE1 2QH, 020 7525 3793, 07789 775760, michael.situ@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Johnson Situ, Cabinet Suite, 160 Tooley Street, London, , SE1 2QH, 020 7525 0243, 07985116262, johnson.situ@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Charlie Smith, c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, , SE1 2QH, 020 7525 0220, 07985116249, charlie.smith@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Cleo Soanes, c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, , SE1 2QH, 020 7525 1425, 07535932309, cleo.soanes@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Leanne Werner, c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, SE1 2QH, , , 020 7525 5190, 07783153115, leanne.werner@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Dan Whitehead, c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, , SE1 2QH, 020 7525 2807, 07710 921736, dan.whitehead@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Kath Whittam, c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, , SE1 2QH, 020 7525 0251, 07985114273, kath.whittam@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Bill Williams, c/o Members' Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, , SE1 2QH, 020 7525 0253, 07985114352, bill.williams@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Kieron Williams, Cabinet office, 160 Tooley Street, London, , SE1 2QH, 020 7525 0330, , kieron.williams@southwark.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Wingfield, Members Room, 160 Tooley Street, London, , SE1 2QH, 020 7525 7271, 07949 884308, ian.wingfield@southwark.gov.uk